This is the "Home" page of the "Library Calendar" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Calendar  

Last Updated: Mar 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mst.edu/calendar Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Regular Hours Spring 2014

Regular Hours
January 21 - May 3
Saturday and Sunday: 8 AM - Midnight
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - Midnight

 

Exceptions Spring 2014

MLK Jr. Day
Sunday, January 19
8 AM - 6 PM

Monday, January 20
Closed

St. Pat's
Thursday, March 13 - Sunday, March 16
8 AM - Midnight

Spring Break
Sunday, March 23 - Saturday, March 29
8 AM - 6 PM

Prep Week
Sunday, May 4
8 AM - Midnight

Monday, May 5 - Friday, May 9
7:30 AM - 2 AM

Saturday, May 10
8 AM - 2 AM

Finals Week
Sunday, May 11
8 AM - 2 AM

Monday, May 12 - Thursday, May 15
7:30 AM - 2 AM

Friday, May 16
7:30 AM - 6 PM

Saturday, May 17
8 AM - 6 PM

 

Intersession 1

Regular Hours
May 18 - May 31
Monday -Friday: 8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 8 AM - 6 PM

Closed
Monday, May 26

 

Summer Session 2014

Regular Hours
June 1 - July 26
Saturday and Sunday: 8 AM - Midnight
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - Midnight

Closed
Friday, July 4

 

Intersession 2

Regular Hours
July 27 - August 23
Monday -Friday: 8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 8 AM - 6 PM

Calendar

Profile Image
Wilson Library
Contact Info
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip