Directory of Institutional Repositories

The University of Missouri Digital Library provides a repository for digitized items on behalf of the UM Libraries. Over 20 text collections, and 23 image collections, have been added, including collections from 15 libraries around the state of Missouri.

The Institutional Repository Library (IRL) brings together UMSL research and historical documents under one umbrella, with an aim to preserve and provide access to these materials. IRL is a service of the University of Missouri, St. Louis libraries.

An online repository for scholarly work and resources created by the students, faculty and staff of the University of Missouri-Columbia. MOspace makes knowledge and research products from MU available to the wider community of researchers and scholars and assures preservation of these materials for the future.

An online repository for scholarly work and resources created by the students, faculty and staff of the University of Missouri-Kansas City. MOspace makes knowledge and research products from MU available to the wider community of researchers and scholars and assures preservation of these materials for the future.

The University of Missouri--Columbia's unique digital collections.

Scholars' Mine is an online collection of scholarly and creative works produced by the faculty, staff, and students of the Missouri University of Science and Technology. This digital repository is a service of C. L. Wilson Library.

The University of Missouri School of Law Scholarship Repository seeks to provide open access to scholarship and archival materials created at Mizzou Law.

UMKC Digital Special Collections provides for the discovery, access and use of digitized materials held in the LaBudde Special Collections and Marr Sound Archives of the University of Missouri – Kansas City University Libraries. In addition, select materials from UMKC's Leon E. Bloch Law Library are made available through this site.

The UMSL Digital Library is a repository for the various digital collections of the University of Missouri-St. Louis library system. This includes books, periodicals, and other circulating and reference works in the holdings of the Thomas Jefferson Library. Records from the University Archives and other campus departments may also be represented here or in MOspace, the UM system's institutional repository. Perhaps the largest use of this digital library is to provide access to archival materials from the collections of the St. Louis Mercantile Library, the oldest library west of the Mississippi River. The Mercantile itself is home to an art museum and two large special collections libraries: the Hermann T. Pott National Inland Waterways Library and the John W. Barriger III National Railroad Library.

An online repository for scholarly work and resources created by the students, faculty and staff of the University of Missouri System. MOspace makes knowledge and research products from MU available to the wider community of researchers and scholars and assures preservation of these materials for the future.