This is the "Databases (Articles and More)" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Economics  

Last Updated: Feb 12, 2015 URL: http://libguides.mst.edu/economics Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases (Articles and More) Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Summon

Summon allows you to search many sources (online journals, databases, and the library catalog) to find articles, books, and more with a single search. Because it does not cover all of the library's resources, searching individual databases may be necessary for a more complete search.

Keyword Search

Scholars' Mine

Search our local database, Scholars' Mine, to find out about research materials produced by faculty and students from Missouri S&T.

Core Databases

Use these databases to find materials from journals and many other publications relating to economics. Depending on your research topic, other library databases may be helpful. Please contact a librarian at library@mst.edu for more information.

  • EconLit
    Provides citations for economics literature worldwide, including books, journal articles, and working papers; full text is available for some articles
  • ABI/Inform
    Provides access to information from thousands of business and management publications, with many full-text articles in economics, business, and finance
  • Business Source Premier
    Provides full-text articles from many publications in the fields of economics, business, and finance
  • Scopus
    Allows users to search for articles and conference papers and see how often and where they have been cited, helping the researcher to find additional materials
  • Web of Science
    Like Scopus, allows users to see how often and where journal articles and other research has been cited; in spite of the name, includes materials in the social sciences
 

Tell Us What You Think

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip