Economics

Download, graph, and track 213,000 US and international time series datasets

A large collection of government time series datasets, primarily from the United States, available in plain text and Excel format

Find information for the state of Missouri in the Missouri Statistical Data Archive

Database with over a million tems of economics research can be freely downloaded in full text

A collection of more than 2,000 resources related to economics sponsored by the American Economic Association

Portal for demographic and economic statistical data; replaces American Factfinder as the source of census information

Provides links to Economic Census data, economic indicators, and other economic reports

Provides data about GDP and other economic statistics; includes both national and state data, as well as data on international trade

Site for the government agency that provides statistical information related to labor, including wages and hours

Provides economic data as well as financial and business statistics

Source of the yearly Economic Report of the President and the monthly publication Economic Indicators

Provides access to IMF publications, research, and statistics, including the World Economic Outlook databases

Includes links to datasets as well as a database containing abstracts of NBER working papers (which may be purchased for a minimal fee)

Provides information about economic development in developing countries; site includes access to world development indicators