Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Administration

Staff Directory

Curtis Laws Wilson Library   Main: (573) 341-4008
Fax: (573) 341-4233
library@mst.edu
       
Administration
Hsin-liang (Oliver) Chen
Dean of the Library
(573) 341-4011 chenhs@mst.edu
Roger Weaver Director of Operations and Scholarly Communications (573) 341-4221 weaverjr@mst.edu
       
 Archives   (573) 341-6954 archives@mst.edu
Debi Griffith Archivist (573) 341-6954 griffithde@mst.edu
       
Research Services     library@mst.edu
Ellen Cline Research Librarian (573) 341-7839 ecline@mst.edu
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian (573) 341-7843 mahnkens@mst.edu
       
Operations
Circulation   (573) 341-7829 lib-circ@mst.edu
Dan Henke Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 danhenke@mst.edu
Marsha Fuller Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 fullerme@mst.edu
Joshua Mathews Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 mathewsjr@mst.edu
Interlibrary Loan   (573) 341-7833 ill@mst.edu
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (573) 341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu
Scholars' Mine   (573) 341-7910 scholarsmine@mst.edu
Nancy Krost Institutional Repository Coordinator (573) 341-7910 krostn@mst.edu
Technical Services     lib-eres@mst.edu
Katrina Bailey Technical Services Specialist (573) 341-7826 katrinab@mst.edu
Stephanie Chinn Technical Services Librarian (573) 341-7824 schinn@mst.edu
Becky Merrell Acquisitions Specialist  (573) 341-4013 rmerrell@mst.edu
       

 

Emergency Notification Tree

  • Use this notification tree for building closures and other emergency events.
  • For inclement weather follow the campus notification and published procedures.
  • Supervisors are responsible for notifying the director of operations with any changes to this tree. 
  • Supervisors with direct student reports are responsible for maintaining student contact information.
       
In the event of an emergency contact Oliver Chen and/or Roger Weaver depending on who is available
Hsin-liang (Oliver) Chen Dean of the Library (573) 823-2600 (573) 341-4011
Roger Weaver Director of Operations and Scholarly Communications (865) 599-9698 (573) 341-4221
       
 Oliver Chen will Contact
Roger Weaver Director of Operations and Scholarly Communications (865) 599-9698 (573) 341-4221
Ellen Cline Research Librarian (919) 632-3215 (573) 341-7839
Debi Griffith Archivist (608) 658-0457 (573) 341-6954
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian (573) 201-1456 (573) 341-7843
       
Roger Weaver will Contact
Stephanie Chinn Technical Services Librarian (573) 578-6870 (573) 341-7824
Marsha Fuller Library Specialist (573) 426-2375 (573) 341-7829
Dan Henke Library Specialist (573) 578-5569 (573) 341-7829
Nancy Krost Institutional Repository Coordinator (401) 862-7514 (573) 341-7910
Joshua Mathews Library Specialist (573) 855-7979 (573) 341-7829
       
Stephanie Chinn will Call
Katrina Bailey Technical Services Specialist (573) 368-8011 (573) 341-7826
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (847) 346-8670 (573) 341-7833
Becky Merrell Acquisitions Specialist  (573) 368-0788 (573) 341-4013
Direct Student Reports      
       
Katrina Bailey will Call
Direct Student Reports      
       
Scott Kickbusch will Call
Direct Student Reports      
       
Nancy Krost will Call
Direct Student Reports