Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff Directory: Home

Administration
     
Roger Weaver Interim Dean (573) 341-4221 weaverjr@mst.edu
Archives
     
Debi Griffith Archivist (573) 341-6954 archives@mst.edu
Library Operations
     
Katrina Bailey Circulation Coordinator (573) 341-7826 katrinab@mst.edu
Stephanie Chinn Technical Services Librarian (573) 341-7824 schinn@mst.edu
Cameron Cummins Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 ccummins@mst.edu
Dan Henke Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 danhenke@mst.edu
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (573) 341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu
Cody McCray Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 cmccray@mst.edu
Becky Merrell Acquisitions Specialist (573) 341-4013 rmerrell@mst.edu
Research Services
     
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian (573) 341-7843 mahnkens@mst.edu