Skip to Main Content

Library Staff Directory: Home

Administration
     
Bella Gerlich Dean of Libraries (573) 341-4118 gerlichbk@mst.edu
Roger Weaver Associate Dean of Libraries (573) 341-4221 weaverjr@mst.edu
Archives
     
Debi Griffith Archivist (573) 341-6954 archives@mst.edu
Library Operations
     
Katrina Bailey Circulation Coordinator (573) 341-7826 katrinab@mst.edu
Cameron Cummins Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 ccummins@mst.edu
Kaitlyn Erhart Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 erhartk@mst.edu
Kirsten Gross Metadata Coordinator (573) 341-7910 kgross@mst.edu
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (573) 341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu
Derek Lane Institutional Repository Coordinator (573) 341-7910 derek.lane@mst.edu
Becky Merrell Acquisitions Coordinator (573) 341-4013 rmerrell@mst.edu
Jaimee Sasseen Library Specialist (573) 341-7829 jsasseen@mst.edu
Research Services
     
Michael Lewis Research Librarian, College of Engineering and Computing (573) 341-7839 michaellewis@mst.edu
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education (573) 341-7843 mahnkens@mst.edu
Georgette Nicolosi Research Librarian, Kummer College

(573) 341-4228

gnicolosi@mst.edu
Jossalyn M. Gale (Larson) Director of Writing & Communication Center (WCC) (573) 241-1111 larsonjo@umsystem.edu